Finance Committee

The Southern Alleghenies Planning & Development Commission’s (SAP&DC) Finance Committee is one of three “standing committees” authorized by the Commission’s by-laws, and also serves as SAP&DC’s Audit Committee.  The Finance Committee is responsible for the overall fiscal integrity of SAP&DC and for ensuring that all revenues are expended properly and in accordance with SAP&DC’s funding agency contracts, with applicable federal and state laws and in the best interests of the Southern Alleghenies’ six-county region.

If a Finance Committee meeting is deemed necessary, it typically meets one-half hour to an hour prior to each Board of Directors meeting. 

January 1, 2020 through December 31, 2020

Honorable Josh Lang
Bedford County Commissioner

Honorable Randy H. Bunch
Fulton County Commissioner

Honorable Mark A. Sather
Huntingdon County Commissioner

Honorable Bruce Erb
Blair County Commissioner

Honorable Scott Hunt
Cambria County Commissioner
Mr. Ricky Leese

Mr. Thomas Luciano
Sheetz, Inc.

Honorable Pamela Tokar-Ickes
Somerset County Commissioner

Mr. Arthur Wilkin, Jr.
Howard Hanna Johnstown Realty, Inc.